Test Dates

 

 

Sunday August 20, 2017 (Closes July 28th @6pm) 

DPSC – Farmers Branch  11:00am to 12:15pm

Sunday September 17, 2017 (Closes August 18th @ 6pm)

DPSC – Farmers Branch 8:00am to 12:00pm

Sunday November 5, 2017 (Closes October 6th @ 6pm)

DPSC – Farmers Branch 8:00am to 1:00pm

Sunday December 10, 2017 (Closes November 10th @ 6pm)

DPSC – Farmers Branch 8:00am to 1:00pm

Sunday January 28, 2018 (Closes December 29th @ 6pm)

DPSC – Farmers Branch 8:00am to 2:00pm

Saturday March 10, 2018 (Closes February 2nd @ 6pm)

DPSC – Farmers Branch 7:00am to 10:30am

Sunday April 1, 2018 (Closes March 2nd @ 6pm)

DPSC – Farmers Branch 8:00am to 1:00pm

Sunday May 13, 2018 (Closes April 13th  @ 6pm)

DPSC – Farmers Branch 8:00 to 1:00pm

Sunday June 10, 2018 (Closes May 11th @ 6pm)

DPSC – Farmers Branch 8:00am to 1:00pm

Thursday July 12, 2018 (Closes June 1st @ 6pm

DPSC – Farmers Branch 1:00pm to 6:00pm

Sunday August 19, 2018 (Closes July 20th  @ 6pm)

DPSC – Farmers Branch 8:00am to 5:00pm

Sunday September 16, 2018 (Closes August 17th @ 6pm)

DPSC – Farmers Branch 8:00am to 1:00pm

Sunday November 4, 2018 (Closes October 5th @ 6pm)

DPSC – Farmers Branch 8:00am to 1:00pm

Sunday December 2, 2018 (Closes November 2nd@ 6pm)

DPSC – Farmers Branch 8:00am to 1:00pm